contact

STAFF CONTACT LIST

OFFICE STAFF
PHONE
POSITION
Mr. S. Brarsbrar@sd73.bc.ca (778) 471-6061 ext.202 Principal
Mrs. L. Seafoot
lseafoot@sd73.bc.ca
(778) 471-6061 ext.210 Coordinator
Ms. H. Smith
hsmith@sd73.bc.ca
(778) 471-6061 ext.200 Head Secretary
Mrs. R. Aujla
raujla@sd73.bc.ca
(778) 471-6061 ext.213 Counselling Steno
Ms. F. Knowles
fknowles@sd73.bc.ca
(778) 471-6061 ext.219 Counselling Steno
TEACHING STAFF
PHONE
POSITION
Mrs. E. Aldred
ealdred@sd73.bc.ca
Planning 10
65 and 70I
Mr. J. Ansley
jansley@sd73.bc.ca
Communications 11 and 12
English 10
Mr. D. Bakker
dbakker@sd73.bc.ca
Planning 10
61, 62, 80E, 70E
Mr. D. Comrie
dcomrie@sd73.bc.ca
@KOOL K-7 Program
Ms. Nola Wilde
nwilde@sd73.bc.ca
Planning 10
70F, 80F, 80L
Ms. J. Daniels
jdaniels@sd73.bc.ca
Planning 10
70J, 80K
Ms. G. Emery
gemery@sd73.bc.ca
Planning 10
70A, 80B, 80G, 80H
Mr. P. Findlay
pfindlay@sd73.bc.ca
Planning 10
60, 70D, 70K, 70L
Mr. C. Gremaud
cgremaud@sd73.bc.ca
Planning 10
66, 67, 70G, 70H
Ms. L. Hall
lyhall@sd73.bc.ca
PE 10-12
Mr. C. Antoniak
cantoniak@sd73.bc.ca
Physics 11 and 12
Planning 10 54 and 54A
Mrs. K. Mckay
kmckay@sd73.bc.ca
Math 10 AW and F
Math 11 AW and F
Ms. R. Halska
rhalska@sd73.bc.ca
Pre-Calculus 11 and 12
Calculus 12, Foundations Math 12
Mr. D. Bakker
dbakker@sd73.b.ca
Law 12
Social Studies 10 and 11
Mr. M. Lau
mlau@sd73.bc.ca
Chemistry 11 and 12
Ms. C. Lebourdais
clebourdais@sd73.bc.ca
Ms. A. Hilton
ahilton@sd73.bc.ca
Communications 11 and 12
Ms. G McGee
gmcgee@sd73.bc.ca
English 8-9
Science 8-9
Social Studies 8-9
Health & Career Education 8-9
Math 8-9
Physical Education 8-9
Visual Arts 8-9
Mr. R. Mitchell
rmitchell@sd73.bc.ca
Planning 10
80A, 80I, 80J, 80M
Mr. R. Moffat
rmoffat@sd73.bc.ca
Planning 10
63, 64, 70B, 80N
Ms. J. Filek
jfilek@sd73.bc.ca
Biology 11 and 12
Mr. T. Lowe
tlowe@sd73.bc.ca
Earth Science 11
Geography 12
Science 10