contact

STAFF CONTACT LIST

OFFICE STAFF
PHONE
POSITION
Mr.S.Brarsbrar@sd73.bc.ca (778) 471-6061 ext.202 Principal
Mrs. L. Seafoot
lseafoot@sd73.bc.ca
(778) 471-6061 ext.210 Coordinator
Ms. H. Smith
hsmith@sd73.bc.ca
(778) 471-6061 ext.200 Head Secretary
Ms. Sylvia Gropp
sgropp@sd73.bc.ca
(778) 471-6061 ext.213 Counselling Steno
Ms. F. Knowles
fknowles@sd73.bc.ca
(778) 471-6061 ext.219 Counselling Steno
TEACHING STAFF
PHONE
POSITION

Ms. Sarah Wenz
swenz@sd73.bc.ca
Social Studies 10, Social Studies 11, Law 12
Mr. D. Comrie
dcomrie@sd73.bc.ca
@KOOL K-7 Program
Ms. L. Hall
lyhall@sd73.bc.ca
PE 10-12
Ms. K. Nichol
knichol@sd73.bc.ca
Physics 11 and 12
PreCalc 11 and PreCalc 12, Math 12 F, Calc 12
Mrs. K. Mckay
kmckay@sd73.bc.ca
Math 10 AW and F
Math 11 AW and F

Ms. M. Neubauer
mneubauer@sd73.bc.ca
Chemistry 11 and 12
Ms. C. Lebourdais
clebourdais@sd73.bc.ca
BCFN 12,  Family Studies 12Creative Writing 10,

Spoken Language 10

Ms. A. Hilton
ahilton@sd73.bc.ca
Communications 11 and 12,
Literary Studies 10

Composition 10

Ms. G McGee
gmcgee@sd73.bc.ca
English 8-9
Science 8-9
Social Studies 8-9
Health & Career Education 8-9
Math 8-9
Physical Education 8-9
Visual Arts 8-9

Ms. J. Filek
jfilek@sd73.bc.ca
Biology 11 and 12
Mr. T. Lowe
tlowe@sd73.bc.ca
Earth Science 11
Geography 12
Science 10